Why Are You Here? It Is A Wy’s Wrap

Why are you here Wy?

Well ,  I am not sure but I got an email welcoming me to #Blogging201 but I am locked out of Commons.

Why does this stop you from writing?

It does not stop me from writing but I like having some directions to keep on the road.

Why don’t you just follow the prompt from WordPress.com?

That sounds like a plan?

Why are you not checking your http://www.Wysjoyfulcompmany.wordpress.com now?

There is no excuse I just have to do like #Nike and “Do It”

Why are you up at 2300 writing as a writer without an audience?

Ok, Ok, I see I need to audit my brand before the clock strikes Midnight and call this blog a Wy’s Wrap.IMG_0001

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.