Why Wy’s Ways of Wellness?

I recently did an interview for a Goal Setting Blogger and she asked, Why is this blogging a piece of your new blogtalk radio agenda? I responded, Why not?

I have decided to write one “Five Whys For Wy” Goal every week and to introduce them to my guests on my program. “Wy’s Ways of Wellness” which airs February 19, March 5 and 19, 2015

Today I ask, Why is an attitude of gratitude important when you are being introduced to someone new?

Today I answer through Proverbs 19:16″He who obeys instructions guards his life, but he who is comtemptuous of his ways will die.” (I believe this sometimes happens to spirit and mind long before self death.

WysWayofWellnessflyer

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.