The Starting Line and Staying on Course! Words Of Wellness!

I have decided to post Wellness Trips and Tips to be used on my #BlogTalk Radio show for the next 3 shows. I pray you  take time to write them here with your handles and hashtags. I would love to have you call in at 347-850-8560 Thursday, February 19, 2015 to ease me out of this downtime. I have been challenged and changed by the Time, Talent and Treasure of those who attended #Blogging101 this session. I hope you will stay in my visions and dig deep into my day dreaming as I slide gently into my seventies in the next four months (120 days left)
wpid-wp-1422399936933.jpegIMG_0037WysWayofWellnessflyer

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.