Writing Thank you Notes for My Blogging Bounce and Sisterhood Award

1. What is your aim in life?

I aim to be the best Health Awareness minister and Advocate as I approach the seventh decade of my living

2. If you have a full day to yourself, how would you spend it? Would you prefer having some ‘ just me’ time or chill out with friends?

I enjoy my Indoor Mondays as I read, write and meditate on Worship and Praise events

3.Have you ever had  dream that scared/amused you and still remains in your memory?

I have and I write key words to help me remember. The dreams that are most memorable are the ones where I am standing on a stage with a great crowd or traveling with friends in a car.

4.Has anyone ever done something for you to make you feel on top of this world? If yes,describe in a few words.

Yes the most recent one was Sunday as I left for church and my husband said you look beautiful. We are in our 39th year of marriage so I enjoyed the compliment.

5.What do you miss most about your school/college  life?

I enjoyed meeting new people and learning something new every day.

6.What do you enjoy the most for breakfast? anything or something specific?

Bananas and honey with Toast are my 2015 favorites as I drop some retirement pounds I gained over the last three years.

7.what do your close friends and family call you (nickname)?

Wy

8.Tell one dish you love the most

My question to all the people I am nominating is: What is your most used word that if people hear it, they can match it with you?Chicken!

This post comes on the day I celebrate 69 years and 8 monthsof Living and Loving it.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

2 thoughts on “Writing Thank you Notes for My Blogging Bounce and Sisterhood Award”

Comments are closed.