IT’S THE ‘SISTERHOOD OF THE WORLD’ BLOGGERS AWARD!

LIVING THE DREAM

I have been nominated by Adrienn from THE IRIDESCENT SPIRITS for THE SISTERHOOD OF THE WORLD BLOGGERS AWARD! She took me by surprise this Sunday and I sincerely thank her for nominating me because I’d love to be part of this sisterhood. Adrienn and I share common factors from writing stories in a language which is not our mother tongue to making mischiefs..LOL!.

And now I’d love to spread this happiness and widen this sisterhood by nominating seven other blogs. don’t consider it as just a nomination, but a chance to connect with new people,know them more and strengthen our neighborhood relation and convert it into a sisterhood!

The rules:

Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their site.
Put the award logo on your blog.
Answer the ten questions sent to you.
Nominate seven blogs.
Make a list of ten questions for your nominees

So let’s begin…

View original post 517 more words

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.