Dear Dreamer, Why are you?

Today I ventured into a planning talk from a Business coach. I try to attend  every January with the understanding that I will find someone to talk to or listen to what is being said by experienced networkers, business owners and entrepreneurs. The speaker talked about the concept of problem solving with “5 Why” strategies. So I am now looking for the perfect dream maker to help me sort out my goal setting as I complete my book.

One of the amazing persons at the meeting introduced her self as a book maker/ writer’s coach so today she is now crowned as my dream reader and we will go into the night so I can survive, thrive and become alive with this dream. I will continue to pursue participation and present purpose as I ask Dear Dreamer, Why are you? IMG_2118

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.

One thought on “Dear Dreamer, Why are you?”

  1. Hello! Came across your site, & feel that I am in the same type of journey as yours. Hope to learn from you in this Blogging101 course, specially in clearly shaping our objectives and goals as bloggers/digital movers & users. All the best!

Comments are closed.