Sunday Morning Smiles: A POP of Color

Yesterday was a rainy day and I started to stay home from church.  Our pastor sometimes will say” We as Baptists don’t like to get sprinkled so we stay at home when it rains.” It was a day of celebration for our Pastor’s 58th year of pastoring one church so I put on my raincoat of many colors and made my way there. I was blessed by the message”Building The Church on the Word of God.” The text reference from Reverend Dr. F Bernard Reaves was from Numbers 9: 15 -16 and it was just what I needed to post today for #Photo 101MVBCWChurch in August Choirs 2014 003

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.