A November Sky in My Sixties:

I am having difficulty understanding  my concept of “Live and Alive With Joy”today! I would like to read and write creatively to my Wysjoyful Company journal but it seems as if a heavy cloud has come over the beautiful skies that I saw earlier this morning. I have been affected by the TV, internet news of three deaths on the ice slicked highways near my home and family situations so that I am allowing my blue skies with white fluffy clouds  to turn into gray skies. I am working to do a one hundred word #photoblog post to meet my?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? daily minimum and feeling like I am in the darkest place. Well I just checked and again I am in a joyful place because of my moving forward even when I felt like I could not do it. Please enjoy my Sky picture!

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.

One thought on “A November Sky in My Sixties:”

Comments are closed.