Wy’s September Songs of Faith and Fellowship

Thursday September 11, 2014 Remembering Father Jimmie Fondren’s Birthday as 83.

WysJoyFul Company

How to bring my work under the Mentoring SFAMs Work in 2013 How to bring my work under the Mentoring SFAMs Work in 2014

Today I learned of someone who just asked for a word of prayer for their family situations so I know that I have to continue to share fruit of the Spirit that The Lord Jehovah has provided. Sometimes all I can do is shout otut the  Words, “Jesus, Jesus, Jesus , heal the land! This is my Wy’s September song: Great is Thy Faithfulness.IMG_2082

View original post

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.