Wy’s September Songs of Faith and Fellowship

How to bring my work under the Mentoring SFAMs Work in 2013
How to bring my work under the Mentoring SFAMs Work in 2014

Today I learned of someone who just asked for a word of prayer for their family situations so I know that I have to continue to share fruit of the Spirit that The Lord Jehovah has provided. Sometimes all I can do is shout otut the  Words, “Jesus, Jesus, Jesus , heal the land! This is my Wy’s September song: Great is Thy Faithfulness.IMG_2082

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

One thought on “Wy’s September Songs of Faith and Fellowship”

Comments are closed.