WysJoyful Company Presents: Beginning the January Leads and Others Follow Walk!

WysJoyful Company Presents: Beginning the January Leads and Others Follow Walk!

The Mt Vernon Baptist Church Westwood January Fellowship accepted me as their Minister servant on yesterday and I am so excited to be a part of this awesome group. I told them as the new kid on the pew , I wanted to be there to support them. Thanks to Deacon D. Anderson and Sister C. Turner for giving me this privilege I am sharing our group picture taken on June 23, 2014. Wy Woods Harris

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.