WysJoyful Company Age Change in this Season of Sixties

Wysjoyful Company Presents

I am planning a fundraiser for my Cancer Advocacy work and I had such a positive experience yesterday as I introduced the idea to my Talk Shoppe Networking Business Group. It was so exciting to learn and I said to one of the people that there was such a charge being with people who understand my passion to make a difference. I have found that most of the time people want you to succeed and I thank those who support, encourage and participate to help me pull this event off. My colors of Purple and Red showed off brightly as I read my 20 second introduction. Wyvonia Woods Harris

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

2 thoughts on “WysJoyful Company Age Change in this Season of Sixties”

Comments are closed.