Wy’s Why Me, Why Now: Spiritual Treasures Trip

Wy's Why Me, Why Now: Spiritual Treasures Trip

Dr. Kenneth Robinson’s “Transforming and Informing” speech at Baptist’s Spiritual Treasures Series February 19, 2013. I am convinced that this one will get me a write up for being #highinspired. The “Why Me” gives me the will to be well while the “Why Now” helps my move to other areas of the Woods. I owe my time, talent and treasure to answer these questions as I Cherish Change!

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

One thought on “Wy’s Why Me, Why Now: Spiritual Treasures Trip”

Comments are closed.